Geschäftsstelle

TuS N-Lübbecke GmbH

Gerichtsstraße 1a
32312 Lübbecke

Telefon: 0 57 41 – 60 20 850
Fax: 0 57 41 – 60 20 851
E-Mail: gst@tus-n-luebbecke.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag: 10.00 – 13.30 Uhr
Dienstag: 10.00 – 13.30 Uhr
15.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch: geschlossen
Donnerstag: 10.00 – 13.30 Uhr
15.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Freitag: 10.00 – 13.30 Uhr

jm_tus_internetseite_Portraits_Bilder_100815_012

Marketing und Kommunikation

Nina Wehmeyer

Telefon: 0 57 41 – 60 20 850
E-Mail: wehmeyer@tus-n-luebbecke.de

TuS_GST_Lukas_2019.jpg

Projektmanagemet und Assistenz

Lukas Hegen

Telefon: 0 57 41 – 60 20 850
E-Mail: hegen@tus-n-luebbecke.de

TuS_GST_Rolf_2019.jpg

Ansprechpartner Sport

Rolf Hermann

Telefon: 0 57 41 – 60 20 850
E-Mail: hermann@tus-n-luebbecke.de

jm_tus_internetseite_Portraits_Bilder_100815_014

Teammanager

Zlatko Feric

Mobil: 01 76 – 22 75 91 18
E-Mail: feric@tus-n-luebbecke.de

jm_tus_internetseite_Portraits_Bilder_100815_01

Sponsorenbetreuer

Peter Pickel

Mobil: 01 60 – 90 24 33 74
E-Mail: pickel@tus-n-luebbecke.de

TuS_GST_Torsten_2019.jpg

Geschäftsführer

Torsten Appel

Mobil: 01 72 – 40 00 882
E-Mail: appel@tus-n-luebbecke.de